PDA

View Full Version : what questions?

Steph.TS
08-08-2010, 07:23 PM
I've always identified myself as a man or a crossdresser, but I've been thinking lately about wanting breasts, and I was wondering what questions should I ask myself b4 thinking about if I am a transsexual or not, if I ask myself if I'm a TS and I'll say no, but I think that's because of how I see myself and fear, so what other questions should be asked to get to the root of am I a MTF TS?

Angiemead12
08-08-2010, 08:13 PM
I'm not an expert but I think most of us who get caught by the pink fog usually fantasize about going a few steps deeper into our self.

First off do you want to live more as female?

Have you lived as a female for a long time?

Do you feel that you inner sex is really female more than male?

What will happen to your family, friends, work?

How will breasts play out in your normal life?

Hope this helps.

As eddie Izard said in his documentary, not a day passes that I don't think of getting a breast implant and srs.

Steph.TS
08-08-2010, 09:44 PM
1 & 2 I only live as a man (undressing though with thoughts of doing some full crossdressing)

3 I honestly don't know, for my whole life I've lived as a man, but I enjoy chick flicks, and the more I dress, I'm eager to learn and try more

4. I'm pretty sure my family will be really upset, friends/work I don't know what will happen

5. I was thinking of hiding them by wearing loose shirt and a minimizing bra or something while dress as a man. While dressed as a woman, it would help me pass alot easier. If we're talking full TS, then I think I'd try to be a woman full time, and it'd be just like a regular woman, but I honestly would like to be a man with breasts, so that I can continue my life as I've known it while expressing my feminine side. it's the half TS thing that confuses me.