PDA

View Full Version : Any comments about shaved legs?

Freddy12
08-17-2010, 08:46 AM
I am curious. I have been shaving my legs, underarms, chest, etc. for about three months now. I absolutely love the smooth feel. Rubbing one shaved leg against the other feels wonderful. I have never had anyone comment about my shaved legs, and I wear shorts a lot. Has anyone made any comments to the other girls out there who shave? Just wondering.

kimdl93
08-17-2010, 09:01 AM
Only my wife - she said my legs felt so soft and smooth. She prefers it.

and I hit the gym maybe 4 times a week...no comments ever.

Angel64
08-17-2010, 09:04 AM
I have been shaving my legs for 13 years and nobody ever said a thing. It is common for cyclists and some other sports, so no big deal i think.

MsJenna
08-17-2010, 09:23 AM
no comments yet, but I just started working on mine :)

and, btw, doing mine gives me a greater appreciation for all that gg's go through for us.

princessmisti74
08-17-2010, 09:32 AM
Hi Freddy!
Actually, I have the same ideas as you. I have yet to shave my legs, but made the decision last night to go full out, so I shaved one thigh down to the knee cap. I wanted to know the feeling (baby steps, ya know) and I couldn't stop touching my leg, it felt so smooth! FIRST TIME ever to shave any part of my legs.
{BTW, I work at night}
Needless to say, as I work with all guys, running to the bathroom to check out my leg, was...exciting. I plan on finishing the job to get the full effects. I have a new pair of nylons just waiting for those new legs of mine. :battingeyelashes:

Karinsamatha
08-17-2010, 09:42 AM
Nope, no comments. And I love the feel.

Charlena
08-17-2010, 09:42 AM
I have been shaving my body hair for about a year now and no one has said a thing about it arms or legs. I wish I had started a long time ago but what the hell I am enjoying it. My spouse loves the smoothness. She takes care of my back.

kellyanne
08-17-2010, 09:50 AM