PDA

View Full Version : My CD story

mishmam32
08-29-2010, 09:19 PM
Hello all,

I am glad this site is here. I just need to get something off my chest, its my history, and its my secret. I feel if I post this I can move forward and possibly tell my wife someday, so here's my story. I started wearing panty hoes when I was a child, my grandmother would let me pull them out of her dresser and walk around the house in them, I'm sure she saw no harm in it, and I always felt really free in them. As I reached my teens I used to steal my mothers hosiery and longerie and strut around the house in my alternate persona. I used to pretend I was a secret agent that had to go undercover as a woman. At one point I had collected several pairs of panty hose, and some heals that my mom had thrown out, they were in a shoe box under my bed. Or course while I was away at a summer camp my parents decided to re arrange my room when I got home my stash was gone. I know my parents found it and threw it out, no one ever said a word about it, I was probably 15 when that happened but I still dressed up until I moved off for college. College was probably the only time I didn't dress up a lot. I had a nice collection of womens clothes just before I got married but threw it all away when my wife moved in. I told her once that I used to wear pantyhose as a kid and she laughed, thats the closest I've come to confessing. Since I've been married I have started a new collection of clothing and its better than ever, I even have some nice pumps.
I've been married 4 years now and have 2 kids. I know I don't want to be a woman, I just don't my wife to find out without me telling her. I come from a conservative family, and I consider myself a conservative person. Its against everything I believe to be who I am (what a statement). Every now and then I just think about leaving town and just going nuts for a weekend enfemme, but here I sit.