PDA

View Full Version : im new to this

nehapriya
09-03-2010, 08:11 AM
im male 2 ffemale cd..and wish 2 ask many qustions to f2m too..can u plz help me

Gerrijerry
09-03-2010, 08:15 AM
Well I can't think of a better place to get your answers then here. So ask away and I am sure everyone will give there feelings on what ever you ask.

nehapriya
09-03-2010, 08:18 AM
hi ..as we ladies feel that we are born in wrong body of a male..what abt f2m cds .why would they prefer being a male which we hate of being so

Ze
09-03-2010, 08:34 AM
why would they prefer being a male which we hate of being so

Basically, take what you feel as an MtF and flip it around. That's pretty much the answer. :) We likewise can't imagine why you'd want to live as female, yet we simply respect your choice. We know we're opposites, yet closely related in our struggles as transgender people.

Feel free to ask us more questions either here or in the other thread (http://www.crossdressers.com/forums/showthread.php?115322-Open-Invite-to-GGs-MtFs-and-CDs-Ask-Us-Whatever-You-Want!) you already have become acquainted with.

nehapriya
09-03-2010, 08:45 AM
I have many reasons for not being a male...and to live as female..u kknow.. i always feel..those born as girls are very lucky .. i always feel jealous when i see a Genetic girl arond me and imagine myself to be her ..

Ze
09-03-2010, 08:52 AM
Well no need to feel jealous around us because we're not genetic girls. ;) We have the same exact struggles you do, just turned around.

nehapriya
09-03-2010, 08:55 AM
ya ..true i wish god gave me what u have and gave u what i have

AnonyMouse
09-03-2010, 10:06 AM