PDA

View Full Version : And now for another moment of irony...

tanyalynn51
10-19-2010, 06:07 PM
I just started doing something I have never done before, even at home. I started using female deoderant. Ive been taking little steps, using pink lip gloss, using a body spray, but this is the most detectable. The irony has nothing to do with somebody noticing- the irony has to do with when I was telling my therapist about it today, and realized that the female deoderant works better than the male stuff Ive been using for years, and now use just on the two days I have to live at work. Its Lady Speed Stick 24/7, just for the record.

Gisele
10-19-2010, 07:43 PM
I haven't used male deoderant for years now. I tried out my GF's when I was out and fell in love with the power of it! Also I love the smell of it.

Charleen
10-19-2010, 07:53 PM
Been using Lady Speed Stick for years and I love it.

StaceyJane
10-19-2010, 07:58 PM
I made the switch earlier this year and I love it too.

Cherry Lynn
10-19-2010, 08:07 PM
I have been using Lady Speed Stick for about 5 years and love it.

Traci Elizabeth
10-19-2010, 08:08 PM
Male deodorant? What the heck is that? I have not used that stinky stuff for as long as I can remember!

tanyalynn51
10-19-2010, 08:09 PM
Thanks girls, Im amazed I obviously made a good choice the first time out- I got it because it was the best bargain for something to try.

GirlyGirl66
10-19-2010, 08:14 PM
I haven't wore male deodorant in almost a year. Secret is my choice works very well and so many scents.

Hope
10-20-2010, 01:58 AM
I have been using Dove deodorant for years, but only recently started using - wait for it - Teen Spirit. Why? Because I can get it in awesomely fun scents, like strawberry, or coconut... and who doesn't want to smell like strawberry jam or coconuts? Also it has a sparkly cap and I am apparently either a magpie or a 14 year old girl.

Diane Smith
10-20-2010, 02:54 AM