PDA

View Full Version : I need some advice, please help lol

abbitv25
11-01-2010, 03:06 AM
This is my first time on the forum, and I have got to say this is a fantastic forum.

I crossdress on and off. Last night was the first time in a few years. I popped on a bra and stockings, it was very nice.

Anyway after removing the bra I noticed red marks under my man boobs and I thought "Oh No".

I am now getting stressed about this. How long does it take for these to dissapear. I keep checking over and over again. Its now been 10 hours.

My wife is away for a few days, and I am dreading what will happen if these marks have not gone by the time she arrives. Women are very clever and its the small things they notice most.

I now understand why she moans about bra's digging in lol.

This is kind of funny, and not so funny for me at the moment.

Thank you.

janet p
11-01-2010, 03:33 AM
Go to bed and they'll be gone in the morning! Don't worry about it.

abbitv25
11-01-2010, 03:41 AM
Thank you very much for the advice. Next time I wear a sexy bra I will pack it out, so the underwire does not touch the skin lol.

eluuzion
11-01-2010, 04:56 AM
Just switch to a larger bra before she gets home, and she will never notice the marks...:bonk:

Don't worry, they will fade in about 6 months...lol

...no wonder I am still single...lol

Let's see here...

"I fell asleep on the lounge chair on the sundeck and marks are from bars of lounge."
"I got sucked into the drain at the bottom of the pool, I'm lucky to be alive".
"I was working under the car and the jack failed, trapping the oil funnels between the car and my chest!"

welcome ab, grab an oar and start paddling...

:love:

Freddy12
11-01-2010, 05:15 AM
Next time, if there are red marks, you may want to keep a shirt on for a while after she arrives home.

debbeelee1
11-01-2010, 05:19 AM
......or tell her what's going on and them you won't have anything to worry about!

abbitv25
11-01-2010, 05:24 AM