PDA

View Full Version : Correct CD Protocol

cctgurl
11-09-2010, 08:48 PM
Now, as a newbie here, I feel comfortable enough to ask a few questions knowing I am amongst female personas such as myself.

When addressing another CD/TV in e-mails I have a habit of addressing these gurls as honey and sweetie along with their female persona name. Am I breaching any rule here? Never had any complaints but just like to get an input. Thank you.

Rachael502
11-09-2010, 08:52 PM
Just PLEASE don't call me "Dear"!!!! We like to be called by our names, certainly, and more familiar terms if you know me......make sense?

Michelle James
11-09-2010, 08:58 PM
Please hun be a dear and address me by my name until you have at least bought me drinks. OK sweety.

LOL

Hugs

cctgurl
11-09-2010, 09:13 PM
Got it. Yeah I don't the the "dear" either Thanks for the input

Karren H
11-09-2010, 09:15 PM
God I hate.... (in he following order).... GURL, Honey, Sweety, Hun....... How about just calling them by their name???? There are no rules here..... I just have my rules.........

cctgurl
11-09-2010, 09:18 PM
Got it Michelle. If I were near Michigan I would buy you those drinks. Thank you again.

Hi Karren,

Well, I found one way to get lots of responses. rangeing from not only no but HELL NO. My cheek is stinging even thru the internet mist. Very attractive you are and PA is very lucky. Thank you so much for the reply. Hope to bump into you from time to time in this adventure(and learning experience) of crossdresser.com

leggylucy14
11-09-2010, 10:27 PM
I prefer name (or username!) too. I do think that aversion to 'love' 'hun' 'sweetie' etc is down to the maasculine side of me however.

cctgurl
11-09-2010, 10:43 PM
Thx Lucy That is certainly the majority. In this case will listen to the majority tho am bit of a rebel. thx again

Sophie86
11-09-2010, 10:58 PM
Maybe it's a southern thing, but I don't mind being addressed that way.

cctgurl
11-09-2010, 11:08 PM