PDA

View Full Version : The trouble with keeping up appearances

Jessica Paola
12-29-2010, 08:41 AM
Hello all, this is my first actual post besides my introduction post so I hope this is the right place to post this. Anyway I would like to get oppinions from MtF CD's mainly because they can probably cloesly relate more, however anyone if free to share there thoughts. Well let me begin by saying I am fairly new to the acceptance of myself and being a crossdresser though the feeling has been there for many years. Through sell experiance (not much of it) I realize that crossdressing isn't just waking up and throwing on heels and a dress.

My biggest thought is the behind the scenes steps it takes to look good in that dress. Now this is where I would like to get oppinions from genetic males because females have it a bit easier in this department. SHAVING yes I hate it, it's time consuming, irritating and just plain repetative. It's bad enough it hurts my face to shave (sensitive skin). How do you generally do it day after day. Females have thinner hair and it doesn't grow as fast, but men.....sheesh I have and 5 mins later im getting stubble.

How often and what process do you use when shaving? Legs? Which I hate cause I always seem to get the gross apperance of razor burn or those god unsighlty pimple wannabes. Though I have used lotion afterwards and decrease the pressure from the razor but still I am far from those gorgeous feminine legs I want. Chest? Stomach? Underarms? (Hate the burning underarms afterward) Is there anything I can do to make this as painless and perfect as possible? Anythoughts? I apologize if this is a lot but for me crossdressing the whole process just make me want to postpone those feminine obligations and just makes its worse. Thanks for reading despite this lengthy post!

nikkijo
12-29-2010, 08:51 AM