PDA

View Full Version : Going for it

nuffsaid
08-22-2004, 09:52 PM
Hi:

I've been crossdressing for about 8 years now and I was wondering if anyone have ever had thoughts about sex.

I consider myself pretty hot when I'm in my female persona. I go to alot of bars and clubs when I'm with my cowokers, and the one topic that always comes up is sex. they always talk about doing it with there boyfriends or husbands. I'm a crossdresser and I'm not intersted in men, but I feel as if I'm missing out on something. maybe it's the peer pressure that's getting to me, but at times I imagine myself in a one night stand with a hot guy just letting him have his way with me; pinning me up against the wall like you see in the movies, and bragging about it the next day. at first I put it out of my head but now I'm having the car fantasy, where I'm making out (skirt up, panties down) while he's running his hands up and down my legs closer to my thighs. maybe it's the company I'm hanging with but I keep thinking about it more and more when in reality I'm hetrosexual (although from appearances you may not know it).

My Question is, have any one ever had thoughts like these and what did you do about them?

Sara Kat
08-22-2004, 09:59 PM
My Question is, have any one ever had thoughts like these and what did you do about them?