PDA

View Full Version : Not Sure No Real Question Or Thoughts, Just ME

EmilyLaFond
09-21-2005, 05:52 AM
Hi ive been dressing for the past 6 years and im into it more then ever and deciding to come out. But first thiers a weird history to me, i started to dress when i was 12 but before then i always thought of being a girl. well ive prolly been cought around 15-20 tims by my parents you would think that say something, well i was around 13 when they first cought me and yeah they were shocked to see me dressed the way i was, they sent me to a shrink which concluded after 1 year that i must have been dressing for attention since mom was pregnant at time, well i was seeing the shrink and still dressing and parents keep finding out and giving me more attention and less time to dress. well i move from were i started to dress on cause step dad got new job. So today ive been here 5 years and i was cought a few more times, dressed and having girl clothes in bedroom and reading up transgender information on the internet, so they thru me back in with a shrink, well that went for 2 years, he was a little more understanding and wasnt as dumb or pushy as the first shrink, ask me why and talked about past experiiences thinking that it might be that. Well after 2 years one night i was waiting to go to the shrink and then we never left i sat in my room waiting to go and never went, so for some odd reason i stopped going, should have mention that during seeing this shrink the last year i wasnt cought. Well it must be that my parents think i stopped 100% but my mom also cought me with her heels in my room like 1 year ago and said nothing about that, so im thinking that they do no about me still, or they no and dont give 2 *****. Their fine parents help me finiacial aid for college, giving me the ability to do what i want, and give me the attention i need, but now i'm wanting to take hormones, but yeah i no id have to wait see and shrink get a doctor pay a higher cost then if i got so