PDA

View Full Version : The worst way to start a hobby

Exie
02-25-2011, 01:01 AM
Wow. Today was a huge killer for my confidence. I'm brand new to crossdressing (in fact I haven't even tried to yet - I still need to buy more items). For the last week or so, I've been shaving and practicing tucking while wearing panties so when I finally manage to get everything together I won't have discomfort as much, and so I won't be as self conscious of my bulge. So I didn't think anything of it when I went to a weekly get together with friends while tucked and wearing girl's undies under my normal pants.

Fast forward to about 5 PM and I'm in the restroom. My taping skills aren't that amazing and almost always come undone when I'm using the restroom. I've made it a habit to carry extra tape in my pocket. So as I'm sitting on the toilet lid, trying to retuck it... you guessed it. I forgot to lock the door.

I had no clue what to do or how to explain to my friend what he was seeing, and luckily he closed the door and left. I finally managed to get the courage to come back to the living room about 5 minutes later and luckily he didn't mention anything of it - but the rest of the night was amazingly embarrassing. Any time he would glance at me, or tallk to me in conversation I would just flare up red from embarrassment. I don't know how to approach him, and will probably just let it die. I really hope he doesn't tell anyone.

Marissa
02-25-2011, 01:13 AM
okay..think you went too far to the left..meaning..even though your friend may have questions in time to see 'what were you doing?'.. But not sure why you put so much emphasis on being tucked when you are dressed in drab on the outside???

if you are wanting to cover all you can..some try body shaper panties or gaffs. Still that is a big chance just to get the effect over.. sorry it happened...learn from it.. And good luck with what comes from it. My thought, if he was an a$$hole, he would have said it then.. again..good luck.