PDA

View Full Version : this is the year...

Wendy me
09-23-2005, 03:41 PM
i have thought abought this for a long time.. played it out in so manny ways
and now know the answer .. i have been cding in one way shape or form for over 40 years, with yet a nouther year older approching soon the time has come to step it up and take a huge step forward.... ok ok lets let you all in on this .... see my wife knows that i cd ... and we have made a lot of progress in small steps to get things moveing along.... true and things have moved along so far.....

but

now i feel that i need to step things up a lot more......i have been busted with little parts of wendy nails... makeup and small things and we have delt with it and things are ok .... now i have decided that for the frist time my wife needs to meet wendy!!!!!!!!! something that needs doing...a while ago it would seam scary to me but now i think the time has come... lets get this out in the open and do it... when ??? this sunday.... now do i meet her at the door when she comes home from work ...dinner , drinks and wendy???
or after dinner go upstairs and come back as wendy...??? not realy shure but i think one way or anouther it's going to happen . why sunday?? my birthday gift to me .... no more lies no more hideing this is me........
i have some time to think it out but i feel it is something over due..........

Julie York
09-23-2005, 03:47 PM
Woooooaaah there!!!

Does she know you intend to do this?
Have you discussed it with her?

I could go into lots of stuff wendy but it dpends what your answers to those two questions are.

Stephanie Brooks
09-23-2005, 03:50 PM
OMG sweetie, go through some of the threads and posts on coming out to wives. Yes you need to take care of you, but you don't want to do something that can either harm your marriage or harm your chances of her acceptance of Wendy.