PDA

View Full Version : Cooking who here like to cook? FTM only please.

mistunderstood
04-03-2011, 09:28 AM
I love to cook. Cooking is kind of a hobby and it is relaxing for me to. I use to cook for about 35 people on the holidays but now I cook for just 3.
Right now I am slow cooking ribs in a crock pot with pineapple juice then when they reach the last hour of cooking I will put the BBQ sauce and more spices on the ribs and cook till done.
I like to cook on Sunday then eat left overs rest of the week.
If any one has recipes they want to share post them here.
Do not be shy. Post them. I am always looking for good recipes.

metalguy639
04-04-2011, 01:42 AM
I used to be a chef at a really high end Italian restaurant. I always cook as well. :)

DanielMacBride
04-09-2011, 08:30 AM