PDA

View Full Version : hiding IT

erica12b
05-10-2011, 10:48 PM
do you ever get tired of hiding "IT" that your a dresser , that you wish you could have that color nails, that you would never wear a dress like that, all the things you know that as a guy you should not know or care about but because you dress and read and study you know you should not know , so you hide it, ? you know what im talking about ?

im just so tired of knowing i know what i should not know and hiding that i know.

Steph.TS
05-10-2011, 11:48 PM
yes, part of me want to say screw it and wear bright red nails, wear what I want to but I'm prevented because I work in the manufacturing industry, the tough guys would either be weird-ed out by me or be upset, plus I don't know how the rest of my co-works would feel about it, that's not even mentioning my friends/family. I'm effectively in a box wishing to get out.

Ginger88
05-11-2011, 12:26 AM
Yes. Wish i could go out every Friday night and have a blast

Pythos
05-11-2011, 12:47 AM
I want to have my dark eyeshadow to let my blue eyes shine as they should. To have my angled eyebrows so that my face has the expressions possible that are simply not there due to my blond eyebrows. I would love to have black or blue shiny nails opposed to my unpainted nails.

This is all beside wanting to wear my skirts and tights, and fancy shoes, and so on.

Tracii G
05-11-2011, 12:57 AM
Slowly people around me are getting it.Some close friends that don't know are asking Q's and seem not to be too freaked out.
One friends wife said can I ask you a Q? I told her sure.She asked I noticed a few things about you and was wondering.
1 Your nails look great always clean and trimmed sometime you wear polish.
2 You wear jeans that I wear and you always wear women's tennis shoes which could go both ways I suppose.Why is that?
I told her I would tell her if she promised not to tell her husband and some other friends because they probably wouldn't take to it too well.