PDA

View Full Version : Wife won't let me shave my chest...Help!

RobinCA
05-19-2011, 10:33 AM
Hello everyone, it's Robin here. I have been crossdressing for my wife off and on for 8 years. I have shaven my legs and she loves it. The problem is, That I want to shave my chest and stomach and my wife is against it. I had done it once in the past and she freaked out. She loves my chest hair but I just dont feel sexy and feminine in my womens lingerie with hair sprouting out all over. I love the fact that she is so supportive and accepting of my desires, I just need some help on how to convince her that I really would like to shave the chest to feel like the woman inside. Any comments would be helpful, thank you.

Robin.

JamieTG
05-19-2011, 10:47 AM
Most women I know love a hairy chest. She is attracted to the masculinity of it. She still wants part of you to look like a man. A marriage requires compromise and if she lets you keep your legs shaved, I would be thankful of that. She may never change her mind about the chest hair and if you shave it anyway against her objections, you can expect trouble.

RADER
05-19-2011, 11:10 AM
Yes; My wife loves my chest hair, and I have a bumper crop of it. She saids she loves to run
her fingers through it, and she does often while we are in bed. She is OK with my dressing,
as long as I do not touch HER CHEST HAIR.
I go with the flow as it where; a small price to pay for the approval from your wife to dress the
way you want to, even a nightie to bed.
Rader

BillieJoEllen
05-19-2011, 11:14 AM
On this I'd have to agree with Rader. Since you are very fortunate to have a supportive spouse go with the compromise.

DanielleLee
05-19-2011, 11:31 AM
Agree with the others here. You have a supportive wife. Don't go screwing it up, by going outside the boundaries. Even if you and your spouse do not have any "official" boundaries... it sounds like this may be one of your wifes.