PDA

View Full Version : Advice for the less experienced

jaqueline1
06-07-2011, 10:44 PM
I've been crossdressing for about 5 years i started as a kid but just recently was able to spend most of my time in my girl clothing. iv'e had a hard time finding a comfortable pair of panties that won't ride up and show . any advice on this?

Marcia Blue
06-07-2011, 11:00 PM
You might like stretchy boy shorts.

sandra-leigh
06-08-2011, 12:47 AM
I've never had any problem with Jockey "No Panty-Line Promise" microfibre panties riding up. On me, at least, they tend to stay where they were put.

I should point out, though, that panties that stay where they are can sometimes be seen at the back if you bend over and your top goes up and your pants go down. That's not really the fault of the panty, but take it in to account (i.e., until you don't care anymore, don't wear the flowery patterned or unusually colored ones.)

If you want panties that will ride down with your pants when you bend over ("plumber's crack") then I don't think I have any recommendations.

Karren H
06-08-2011, 01:05 AM
Try thongs.... Pre-rode up!! lol

Katie145
06-08-2011, 02:48 AM
Jockey Comfies French Cut are the most comfortable panties I've ever worn. They aren't really for the stylish, but damn they feel good. They don't ride up at all, don't show a panty-line, but will probably stick up in the back of a lower-cut pair of jeans. Maybe try the bikinis if you're having that problem.

prettytoes
06-08-2011, 03:55 AM
I like the Joe Boxer brand bikinis. They stay where they should, aren't cut very high (won't show when you bend over), and are very comfortable. Oh yeah, they come in some really cute patterns! Also, they are thin enough that there is no visable panty line.

wendy360
06-08-2011, 09:39 AM
Maidenform the dream bikini panty

Yolanda_Voils
06-08-2011, 11:45 AM
Bathing Suit Bottoms, they're usually wide crotched and do a great job as a gaff.

Sophie86
06-08-2011, 12:27 PM