PDA

View Full Version : need some shared thoughts

vanessa48
10-04-2005, 04:01 PM
I have been crossdressing for many many years, sometimes in a tiny closet, sometimes in a bigger one, but fear public presentation. My question is this. I always have gone for the real ****ty look.....red pouty lips, cateyes, very seductive clothing, ****ty looking wigs and clothes. You get the picture. In real life I am an ultra conservative, but as Vanessa, I am this absolute barbiedoll ****. I have gotten so good at the ****ty look, and doing my makeup, I think I do it better and faster than most women. I'm not sure if Vanessa is my outlet to get away from MR CONSERVATIVE or if she is this sexual idol that I admire. I know as recently as 2 years ago, I was not as good at this as I am now. I know I could never pass. Now, I am so good at this, I transform from a 49 year old man, to a 30s woman in about 20 minutes! I look in the mirror and I'm totally amazed how I look. I know I'd be persueing me if I was a man. My question is basically twofold. I'm not even close to being gay, I have no desire whatsoever to be with a guy, but it seems that every crossdresser, CD,TV,TS site I visit, the vast majority are looking for something sexual. Am I alone here? Please help. I love to dress, but it has absolutely 0 to do with my sexual preference. I think I like to dress to see how sexy I can be. I have always wanted to be with a woman dressed as a woman, and have a lesbian relationship with her, mentally and sexually...anyone else have this desire? Thanks in advance.

britney1
10-04-2005, 04:06 PM