PDA

View Full Version : Noticed another girl today.

Samantha Jane
10-04-2005, 07:09 PM
I had just finished and was leaving Primark, after very successful shopping trip in town. Having bought panties, sports bra, jean skirt, 2 bras and another sexy PINK jumper (sorry I digress), when I noticed one of us girls outside the above shop.
She was tall (love tall women), gorgeous, carried the look off beautifly and if it were not for the worried look on her face and hesiant manner, I would not have given her a second look. However, discreetly looking backwards I noticed that she walked passed the shop, stopped thought about it and then turned around and went inside (good for her).

It is my first time (not what you are thinking), whilst without the wife that I have noticed one of us girls out and about. It was soooooooo difficult to stop myself from rushing into the shop and telling her how beautiful she looked and to ask her if perhaps we could talk/ have a coffee.

What would you have done in my situation?

I just feel so sad that perhaps I've lost a great opportunity to try and make friends with another girl, where I live.
I must mention that I was dressed more femme than guy, clothes wise. So it would not have seemed too her that I was just another bloke trying to hit on her.

obsessedwithpantyhose
10-04-2005, 07:13 PM
u should have said something to her as we all need support :D

Samantha Jane
10-04-2005, 07:34 PM
u should have said something to her as we all need support :D

Yes, with hindsight you are so right, but at the time I was so worried that she might not appreciate the approach. In a few seconds so many variables go through your mind and then sadly the opportunity is lost.

Marlena Dahlstrom
10-04-2005, 07:47 PM
Well there's been some talk of having a secret password: "Nice shoes -- I've got some just like them at home." But I doubt too many folks would be aware of it.