PDA

View Full Version : Famous trans that i have met online

RobertaM
06-16-2011, 05:53 PM
As im a full out working career woman now i have been with passion finding other trans women that are successful. Some of these are military as im an ex canadian army officer.

Some of the cool people i have chatted with:

Lynette Nushbacher is a post op working at sandhurst , she has done documentaries with the BBC, has helped me with my dad.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lynette_Nusbacher

Alya Holdem,, helicopter pilot who fly with the prince william, and such babe, i chatted with her regarding her day at the wedding which she attended as a girl. wow such a sweetee.
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/royals/2944339/RAF-chopper-pilot-is-undergoing-a-sex-change.html

more later as i have time to add some,, hugs Roberta

Katesback
06-16-2011, 06:39 PM
Ok so your entitiled to your goals and aspirations but I can tell you that a large number of women that have gone through transition have NO I repeat NO desire for people to detect them, track them down, remind them of their past, ect... I am sorry but when your a woman you are a woman. Nothing more and nothing less. I assure you I myself do NOT look for trans people. I could care less if they are trans or not.

Katie

Zenith
06-16-2011, 07:28 PM
God I hate to agree with Kate here...but there really isn't a sisterhood. A lot of these alpha/famous trans won't want a thing to do with you (in a general sense) or trans issues at some point (usually after their transition is complete). I've seen it time and time again. A very few keep involved out of kindness to others, and some make a career out of it...but most disappear to all but their friends IRL...

Sara Jessica
06-16-2011, 09:29 PM
Kate, sometimes I have to wonder why you are even in these pages, given you are so above the trans thing.

While what you say may be true of many, you're completely missing a key point...