PDA

View Full Version : animated CD-movie by a "guilty-feeling-GG"

Suziecue
07-14-2011, 09:45 AM
Hey all!

As I explained in my newcomers-post I had some trouble accepting that my SO liked to CD at first, but I felt so ashamed because I didnt think there was anything wrong with CD, it just felt wrong when it was my boyfriend...

Anyway, around that time I studied a course at the university in movie-editing and we had to make our own animated movie about anything we wanted... I felt like maybe it was a good idea to share it here...

I do apologize for the very poor quality/sound/art but its the the thought that counts right? ;) I added an english subtitle so you could understand what its about ^^

Enjoy!

/S

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zJMaF-g3PuE

Kathi Lake
07-14-2011, 10:07 AM
Suzie, wonderful movie! Well done.

And many women seem to feel that crossdressing is no big deal - unless that crossdresser is their own husband or boyfriend. :)

Continue to love and support your SO, and talk often about your mutual goals and desires.

Kathi

Cynthia Anne
07-14-2011, 10:35 AM
I really enjoyed the cute show! THANK YOU FOR SHARING!Hugs!

Karren H
07-14-2011, 10:38 AM
Yeah!! Very cool movie! My wife hates my "hobby". But accepts other TG people and our gay son.... Just not me... She didn't know when we got married so she didn't sign up for this. I don't blame her if she kicked me to the curb...

Kaz
07-14-2011, 10:47 AM