PDA

View Full Version : "in the closet"

chrismy
08-18-2011, 09:42 AM
i have been dressing since about 12 years of age, but never in front of anyone. about 2 months ago, i said i wanted to try hairless down there like my wife is. so we took a shower together and she shaved me. a few minutes later my testicles felt like they had been riding on a cheese grater. i couldnt even sleep and i asked her to let me try some nylon panties as that might ease my discomfort. she gave me a pair and i got to sleep. i told her they felt so good i was going to wear them to work the next day. she was going shopping a couple of days later and i asked her to pick some up just for me. she did! they were the microfibre ones, felt great of course but i said the nylon ones felt better. we were carpooling the next day and i suggested stopping on the way home to get some nylon ones. we went shopping together for nylon panties for me! i was beyond thrilled! after sleeping in them for a couple of weeks i said they felt so good i wanted a nylon sleepshirt or pajamas. i bought a set of polyester pajamas, put them on and crawled into bed with her (with my panties on underneath of course). the next night she said they do make satin pajamas for men u know and i just said i like the womens a lot better. exchanged a few emails the next day and she said that she was a bit confused about my recent change of clothes preference. i asked if she felt threatened by it and she said no and she loved how much closer that we seemed to be lately. we were taking a long hot bubble bath together the next night and she asked a lot of questions about did i want to be a women and did i ever think about having a penis inside me. i tried to be as honest as i could but could not yet bring myself to that point of telling her everything. i did say that the thought of having my penis removed was tottaly unnerving to me. we were making love later and i said i wanted to make lesbian love with her sometime. she could curl my h