PDA

View Full Version : I love crossdressing but...........................

Julie-Ann Fletcher
08-29-2011, 02:34 AM
i have a desire to be a female permenantly but i have lots of obsticals in the way,i have a wife that has no interest in this side of me,i have 2 daughters (11 and 17),i'm a truck driver,i have a house and mortgage etc etc etc

i wish i could restart my life from when i was in my 20's,no mortgage,no job,no wife,no kids.

i love the way it makes me feel when i do get the chance to dress,even slipping on a pair of nice panties makes me feel that i need to be female and enjoy the wearing of female clothes permanently.

At the moment i am feeling quite un-happy being myself and relish the thought of being someone else and starting all over again,

anyone got any ideas that could help me?

julie-ann xx

Cynthia Anne
08-29-2011, 03:56 AM
I can relate to that! If I could start over! With IF being the largest word! Hugs!

Lady_Chaos
08-29-2011, 04:01 AM
I might be young to say this but do you have any regrets meeting your wife and having your kids? if not I don't see a problem. You are were you should be in life.

I know some days are difficult, I've thought about the switch a few times... just need to think of the good times and grow on them. If it is just the feeling of the clothes start out with panties everyday, ladies jeans, heck you could get away with bra's and cami's in the truck. long sleeve dress shirts work (princess seam cuts) with softer fabrics (that's what I wear to work with ladies jeans ... cami's to be worn in winter when I wear sweaters). Sorry if this next part is stereotypical - there are plaid princess cut shirts in softer fabrics, they can easily be dressed up or down.

my 2 cents.

RachelDenise
08-29-2011, 04:17 AM