PDA

View Full Version : what a wife

cdterri
09-01-2011, 03:10 PM
I told my wife I was taking the afternoon off work as it's another scorcher in the midwest and I work in a shop that feels like an oven.I came home to find a little white cotton sundress pressed and lying on the bed. Shaved from face to toe's, showered, and slipped the dress on.It has a built in bra with spagetti straps and My forms fit perfectly.Stepped into a pair of panties,put on A straw hat with a white scarve and a pair of sandals. Went outside and wandered around the yard. Can only stay out for 10 mins or so before the heat gets unbearable, but a few mins in the ac and I am ready to go again. What a woman I married!

kimdl93
09-01-2011, 03:13 PM
ok, so now what are you going to do for her?

Alice B
09-01-2011, 03:16 PM
Now that is what I call a great wife. Totally think of you.

linda allen
09-01-2011, 03:17 PM
So how does one get from where I am to where you are?

carhill2mn
09-01-2011, 06:13 PM
Be sure that she knows how you feel!

Marie-Elise
09-01-2011, 07:29 PM
Thank her a lot. She is great.

Maria 60
09-01-2011, 07:34 PM
That's great, she's a keeper for for sure.

Torrey
09-01-2011, 07:45 PM
You are incredibly fortunate to have such a thoughtful wife!

Hugs,
Torrey

PretzelGirl
09-01-2011, 08:11 PM
You better be spoiling her! Isn't nice to have that acceptance? Always enjoy it and don't take it for granted.

hiddenpanties
09-01-2011, 09:19 PM
I wish that my wife could be as supportive. She was accepting at one point, but then decided that she did not want to see me in panties at all.

cdterri
09-01-2011, 09:49 PM