PDA

View Full Version : What % are truly hetero

CINDYO
09-06-2011, 07:27 PM
Hi all
i am new to cding, recent revelation to me. now i am trying to aquire and learn as much as i can. My question is- What % of CDers do you think are truly hetero.My SO say he is, but i am wondering about this. It seems like a strange thing for a heterO guy to do (and trust me i really hope that he is straight, otherwise my life changes for the worst). thanks for your imput. CINDYO

Maija
09-06-2011, 07:36 PM
I can only speak for me, but I am only attracted to women. I want to look like a woman, sometimes I even think I want to have a woman's body, but the idea of being with a man holds no interest for me at all.

Raychel
09-06-2011, 07:40 PM
I think you would be very surprised at the percentage of crossdressersthat are completely hetro. I can certainly tell you of a few. Some that have been happily married for many years. I know for sure that I am 100% hetro.

AllieSF
09-06-2011, 07:41 PM
So everyone says here, the vast majority of MtF CD's are heterosexuals. There are a few, a minority as far as I can tell that are gay and admit it, and I would guess a lot of Bi-curious and bi. I have no idea how long you have been with your SO and how long he has been dressing and how old you both are. I personally would not worry about it until he gives you significant reasons to think otherwise. Good luck.

whowhatwhen
09-06-2011, 07:44 PM
I don't think it's strange, all men have a feminine side whether they want to admit it or not.
If he says he is straight then more than likely he is telling the truth and just expressing his feminine side.

Babette
09-06-2011, 07:46 PM