PDA

View Full Version : What would you do?

Kate Simmons
09-11-2011, 03:40 AM
Crossdressing can be a big part of our lives but it is not everything. If you were accepted totally and able to dress 24/7, what would you do in life?
I would no doubt be a performer, an actress and dancer, since those are the things I love to do. What would you do given that opportunity?:)

prene
09-11-2011, 03:54 AM
i am a engineer ... so it pays well and since it does I would keep that type of job.

To me totally acceptable is "I look like a 100% female i my form". otherwise

I may get a night job at Hooters or VS, just to show off. LOL

Kathy4ever
09-11-2011, 04:03 AM
Not to sound ****ty but a pole dancer would be my dream job. Not that I would want men drooling all over me, but they can be very gracefull and athletic. A dancer( not exotic) would be my other choice. I luv to dance and to wear some beutifull outfits would be nice. I would luv to have a job that paid well without having to work lots of hours and being able to enjoy life dressed

Danielle Gee
09-11-2011, 04:13 AM
My only desire is to be the wife of a kind & loving woman.

Danielle

christina s
09-11-2011, 04:26 AM
I'm boring, Life would continue as is but with a different wardrobe. If anything i guess i would try to get into fitness modeling since it's the female equivalent of what i'm doing now .

noeleena
09-11-2011, 06:24 AM
Hi,

Doing the same as iv done for 46 years a tradesman builder. done it both as male & female, so no real difference for me what iv done as perceved male i do as a woman,.tho my name is Wendy the builder. well i was nick named that by a young lad,
& really theres nothing i'd like to do that i cant any way .

tho should i be called a tradeswoman instead hmmmm .....

...noeleena...

Mollyanne
09-11-2011, 07:14 AM