PDA

View Full Version : Best way to meet new CD'ers..?

ecwds
09-12-2011, 01:39 AM
Hi all!

First of all i'd just like to say hello to everyone - Seems like a nice community here!

My question to you all is this: As a CD'er (in England) who isn't "out" and doesn't plan on being out (I CD once every month or two - would like to more, though!), how do you go about meeting new people?

Now i've tried 'dating' sites but the trouble I had with them is most people seemed so ignorant on there!! Plus, i'm always a little reluctant to part ways of money to speak to people..

I'm 24, and would love to spend some time with some other CD'ers in my age bracket :)

Now I know this isn't an "advertising space" (this site), i'm genuinely interested!

Thank you in advance all!

x

Tara D. Rose
09-12-2011, 01:48 AM
Well hello and welcome to the site here on crossdresser.com. I'm not an expert on how to meet another cd, but if that was my hearts desire, then I would click in to something like, crossdresserdating.com or transgenderdating.com genderbender.com etc. This site is for cd's that discuss cd,tg,and ts issues with eachother, and 50% of us disagree with the rest of us on here on 80 % of any issue that arises, but persoanlly, I welcome you to the forum, I hope you learn something on here. I have learned a hell of a lot on here.
LOve & Respect.....................Tara

ecwds
09-12-2011, 01:54 AM
Thank you very much for the reply :) Are they free dating sites? As I said, i'm really no cheapskate, but i'm a little fed up of shelling out for the priviledge of talking to new people..

This seems like a great community, and believe me, already just from reading a few bits, i'm learning..! :)

Are there many Brits here, Tara? Because essentially, i'd love to meet someone through here, who isn't ignorant and understands where i'm coming from :) x

Caroline2tone
09-12-2011, 06:33 AM
ecwds,