PDA

View Full Version : Should I or shouldn't I

pntyhslvr2
09-14-2011, 02:55 PM
Hey Gurls. I haven't been on here in such a long time. I am a truck driver and was wondering if I should put on my pantyhose and sandles while in the truck. What if I have to get out. I always paint my toenails which makes it that more noticeable in sandles. I hurry home so I have the comfort of my pantyhose and clothes but not in the truck. What do you all think?

Vickie_CDTV
09-14-2011, 03:00 PM
I have known a few truckers over the years who did dress while driving (either fully female or partially from the waist down.) You are probably ok (as long as you wear a skirt or some bottom with your pantyhose of course), but it might be embarrassing if you are stopped by the cops. Of course, your average state trooper has probably sees far more odd (and disturbing) things in an average day. If you have to stop to change a tire or something, you can always put on your male pants and shoes.

Karren H
09-14-2011, 03:15 PM
Oh yeah!! I'd wear that and a skirt and a top... Makeup..... Boudoir on wheels!!

Cynthia Anne
09-14-2011, 03:26 PM
To each there own! It wouldn't bother me if I got noticed! And chances are good that something will happen when you least exspect it! Hugs!

CynthiaD
09-14-2011, 03:35 PM
Oh, by all means wear your pantyhose in your truck. If nothing else it will improve the circulation in your legs and lessen the danger of blood clots. I wear pantyhose every day for this reason -- in addition to the usual pink fog reasons.

kimdl93
09-14-2011, 04:53 PM
sure - why not, so long as you don't do anything that would violate company rules or create a safety issue. I can't imagine that sandals would matter....5 inch heels might!

Tina B.
09-15-2011, 09:25 AM