PDA

View Full Version : Matching Panties

Kim_Bitzflick
09-23-2011, 08:06 AM
I have been wearing panties 24/7 for several years now. I have many colors from my favorite supplier. I have a set of days of the week (which come in handy sometimes as I forget which day it is). I have quite a few pink & purple panties and 2 pink and 2 purple (male) dress shirts for work. So often my panties match my work shirt. But today, while I was sitting in the restroom doing my business, I looked at my panties which are mint green with a cute design and the word Friday embroidered on the front. And then I saw my shirt tail, mint green. This was a complete unintentional match. I only own one shirt and one panties this color. I guess it was bound to happen, but still it surprised me.

I just thought I’d share. :)

Hugs

Vieja
09-23-2011, 08:32 AM
Matching panty color to shirt color isn't something I do but panty color is something I really love. Since Vanity Fair came out with their pastel color three packs I have really gone

overboard. I ordered six of the three packs and they were on back order forever. I had almost given up hope when I got an "Order shipped" notice. They arrived and are neatly

stacked in my panty drawer. I wonder if I should order any more.

Vieja

Karren H
09-23-2011, 08:38 AM
Many days I match mine to what ever tie I'm wearing... Except when there's a Steelers or Penguins game.... I wear my pink tie a lot more than the others!

JenniferR771
09-23-2011, 09:43 AM
Panties and tie, matching. I love it, Karren!

kimdl93
09-23-2011, 09:49 AM
I generally try to match whether I'm en femme or the occassions when I have to leave home en drabb.

Miss Marshall
09-23-2011, 11:37 AM
I tend to wear white panties though I do sometimes wear black or a skin tone. I have also worn paties for several years 24/7 but the only thing that I try to match is my bra which I also wear 24/7 but not always 365. Love guipure back strings.

*Vanessa*
09-23-2011, 11:59 AM