PDA

View Full Version : need advice

Jonien
10-16-2005, 06:54 AM
I have a 5 year old ( my sisters son) that I do not see as much as i like as I not have much in the way of m*** clothes but he has never seen me as a lady now I don't want to confuse the lad.
every one else knows of me and excepts Christina as she is but I still have this thing I cant face.
so have you had to face this problem I'd like to hear from you.

Shelly Preston
10-16-2005, 08:32 AM
However nuch you want to show him wait.

I am no expert but surely that should be a decision taken with his mothers agreement,

as to what age he should be told (and how he should be told).

TGMarla
10-16-2005, 08:37 AM
Hon, he's a five year old, for crying out loud. Use some common sense. I've found that a lot of CDs don't use ANY common sense when it comes to their dressing. Do you really think, if you step back from the situation and look at it, that a five year old is going to understand the first thing about your obsession with feminine clothing? Shake yourself. No matter how big a part of your life this is, you don't need to make it a part of his. At least not yet. And I don't mean wait until he's six, either. HE'S A CHILD! Wait until he's at least adolescent. And understand that you may well turn him into a crossdresser even if you wait until he's 12. Adolescent kids are extremely impressionable. And they are very sexually curious. Why not just wait a long, long time on this one?

Rainbow6562005
10-16-2005, 09:09 AM
Hi, Jonien :)

I agree with Maria on this. Wait. I wouldn't share my CDing with any child, and few adults. If you have a close relationship with Christina when she is an adult, then might be the time.

Whatever male clothes you have will be fine with any young kid; they care about you, not your clothing.

Rainbow

Jonien
10-16-2005, 10:21 AM