PDA

View Full Version : New here and happy!

Cyndy
10-16-2011, 10:06 AM
Hi! My CD name is Cyndy and this is my first time posting and I'm very happy to have found this forum. I have been dressing for many years but only at home. I don't see that changing.

I am married and my wife knows about my love of womens clothing and my passion for wearing them. She is not totally into it but tries to understand.
She will sometimes be out shopping for herself and will bring home something that she notices and thinks I would like. Maybe a dress, or a pair of shoes. So she really does try. She knows that when she does this that I will have to dress up that evening or the next and that's OK.

I do not do the wigs and makeup, but the feel of the clothing when it slides on my stockings drives me wild. I do have some articles of jewelery that I like also, and my ears are pierced.

My preference when dressing are cocktail dresses. I have several of these. Pants are not my favorite, but I do own a few pairs. Palazzo pants that are very sheer and lined can be fun for me. High heels are a must!

Well, now that I have started here, I plan to visit often. Just thought I would introduce myself and see how it goes from there.

:newbie:

xristy
10-16-2011, 10:08 AM
Cyndy,

Welcome and I hope you enjoy your time here. It wasn't too long ago that I found this site myself. What I can say is that if you have a question, please ask. You will get plenty of responses, most which I am sure will be helpful.

Xristy

miga
10-16-2011, 10:14 AM
Hola, Cyndy!

I'm new here as well (from a posting perspective), and have found the forum a delightful means of ignoring my Honey-Do List.

That said - I'm toast if some things don't get done around the house today... :p

Enjoy!

Piora
10-16-2011, 10:45 AM
Hi! My CD name is Cyndy and this is my first time posting and I'm very happy to have found this forum. I have been dressing for many years but only at home. I don't see that changing.