PDA

View Full Version : Why other men do not want to cross dress?

Kittyagain
10-17-2011, 05:53 PM
After just reading another "Why" thread I thought a different approach might freshen the discussion.. Maybe we are going about this backward. Maybe we should figure out why other men do not want to or can't experience the pleasure we get from dressing.

I really do not have a clue other than they have a stronger grip on masculinity than I do. I would still guess 95% of all males have tried on panties, the question is though why did they not keep going like we did?

Kitty

VioletJourney
10-17-2011, 06:09 PM
Social stigmas, mostly, and maybe they simply don't want to. As a musician I say the same thing: Why don't other people want to play music? The only good explanation is that it doesn't appeal to them like it does to me.

Karren H
10-17-2011, 06:28 PM
Because they don't have to....

MackenzieMarigold
10-17-2011, 06:58 PM
It's like asking why we don't dress like boys. FREE WILL!! That's the beauty of life. We can be whomever we want to be =)

*Vanessa*
10-17-2011, 07:21 PM
They're all at the pub drinking beer, burping and scratching the package. When they're all done there it's the hockey game and killing large animal, in fact the larger the better. They would gladly killing some animal that has life years and years and call it a trophy.

But I digress:

I have no idea!

chloe23
10-17-2011, 07:25 PM
Plenty of Testosterone

sara.s
10-17-2011, 07:42 PM
IMO they keep going like we do... but they just are too closeted.

prettytoes
10-17-2011, 08:08 PM
They're all at the pub drinking beer, burping and scratching the package. When they're all done there it's the hockey game and killing large animal, in fact the larger the better. They would gladly killing some animal that has life years and years and call it a trophy.

But I digress:

I have no idea!