PDA

View Full Version : Not looking forward to retirement [Wife's]

Panties4me
10-23-2011, 07:37 PM
I have been doing shift work for the past fifteen years. My wife works days,Monday to Friday. Because of our work arrangements I get plenty of free time to myself to indulge in my two favourite pastimes, crossdressing and wearing diapers with plastic panties. Have mentioned this in previous posts. This has kept me reasonably happy, but my wife is talking about retiring in about 3 years. This is seriously going to impact on my activities. While she knows about my crossdressing, or what she calls panty fetish, she does not know to what extent I go with it. I suspect she knows about the diapers and plastic panties, she has had to have found some of them, but prefers not to raise the subject.

I underdress nearly all of the time but know I will miss being able to wear bras and forms for example once she is retired. There will be certain pieces of lingerie I can still wear but I know I am certainly going to miss being able to walk around the house dressed as I please. I'm sure there are many others in this position, what do/would you do?

Just Elizabeth
10-23-2011, 07:45 PM
Have you brought this up with your wife?? How aware is she of your dressing?? Perhaps you need to sit down and have a talk with her.. Maybe suggest she come out here and see what's going on in the community.. Maybe more exposure for her now will help pave the way to something less dreadful than you anticipate at her retirement. There's a good sticky note about how to tell your spouse.. You might pick up some good tips there, even though she knows something about it already. I wish my husband had read that and been able to share with me as I found out about his CD'ing.

Good luck.

KarenS
10-23-2011, 08:04 PM