PDA

View Full Version : Shaving Unerarms

bobbie sue
11-02-2011, 03:07 PM
Ok grils I know we all shave the leggs i have been doing so since i was 13 years old later my chest and arms and UNDERARMS their is nothing that looks as nasty a women with hair under there arms what do you think:heehee:

Karren H
11-02-2011, 03:18 PM
Bet your mom made you shave?

Stephanie47
11-02-2011, 03:20 PM
How about an obese bald guy with a huge beer gut wearing pants that show the crack of his ass WITHOUT bending over??? :)

DonnaT
11-02-2011, 03:34 PM
One thing is for sure, my deodorant doesn't have to work nearly as hard as it use to since I started shaving my underarms.

carhill2mn
11-02-2011, 03:48 PM
I agree completely! The first time that I was in Europe I really became aware of how I was not used to seeing underarm hair on women.

Elle1946
11-02-2011, 04:11 PM
I like shaving, but I hate the next day stubbles!!

paulaloha
11-02-2011, 07:31 PM
I recently started shaving my underarms and I must say that I love it! Deodorant does work much better on shaved underarms. It took me about a week to get used to the feeling, but now I don't want to go back.

And there is plenty that looks nastier than a woman with underarm hair, but do not get me wrong, that does look nasty. I can just think of several other things that are worse. Like women with facial hair!

prettytoes
11-02-2011, 07:33 PM
Many men are finding the benefits to shaving underarms. I have been doing it for years during hunting season to help reduce odor. Hair holds bacteria which causes odor. I also use far less deodorant and like Donna said it doesn't have to work as hard. I shave my legs, underarms, and back (with a little help from my wife!). It feels much better and cleaner to be hairless!

Anna Lorree
11-02-2011, 07:44 PM