PDA

View Full Version : Glamour Boutique

kristymax
10-19-2005, 10:00 PM
Hi all!

Just wanted to share a quick word about what a positive experience I had at Glamour Boutique. On my way home from work I decided to make a stop to look for some boobs and a butt. Since I'm new to Las Vegas I was nervous about new stores and being in drab didn't help. The store is out of the way off Sahara, and simply put was wonderful. The sales girl was great and I ended up with a q bra, a slightshot and some butt pads. When she was ringing me up the girl explained how to use the q bra, and was very friendly. The pads I got were spendy but very good quality. If you ever get to a town with one of the stores I highly recommend it.

Kristy

MandyTS
10-19-2005, 10:04 PM
Agreed 100% for experience at LA store

missy-cd
10-19-2005, 11:37 PM
ok so i may not know everything what a slightshotand what is it for?

Missy

kristymax
10-20-2005, 12:23 AM
The slingshot hides your special friend.

Holly
10-20-2005, 12:38 AM
Been to both the LA and LV shops. I know the staff at both stores on a first name basis. They really know how to treat us gurls! Going to LV for a showgirlie night out on the 31st. I'll be getting a full makeover at GB!

Wendy me
10-20-2005, 07:36 AM
i go to the store in mass.. truly a wonderfull groupe of people helpe full and alawys the right price for the right thing your looking for....in aurben mass...tell them you saw it here and say hi for me ....

cdcheryl
10-20-2005, 08:43 AM
I went to the one in auburn once was nice did not buy much was in the area so i just stopped by. but one of these days I am going to get a big wad of cash and head there with some serious shopping planned.

PaulaJeanette
10-20-2005, 01:44 PM