PDA

View Full Version : --ADULT--Do You Have Breast Envy?

Jacqui
10-20-2005, 10:37 PM
Years ago when I studied Freudian psychology, I learned of "Penis Envy." According to Freud, women had the unconscious desire to have a penis, which was the symbol of Maleness, Power, and Sexuality . This was before the age of Feminism when women truly were second-class citizens in every way.

At the same time I was learning this, I could fully understand why some women would want a penis. If they were more aggressive than the average woman, or if they just wanted to pee standing up! However, in my mind, since I was 8-9 years old, I always wanted breasts.

In my first dress-up as a Girl Scout for Halloween, I used "Clinchers" for breasts. For you UK girls, "Clinchers" were the Official Softball, larger than a baseball and very slightly softer. During the years that followed, my "Clinchers" gave way to socks (softer still), panty hose stuffed with birdseed, water balloons, and finally, on occassion, breast forms.

I have always been a "breast man." Cleavage drives me crazy. But in my mind, I have always been envious of the women who possess them. When I take off my bra and breast forms, I feel like something is missing from my body, and I can't wait for the next opportunity to wear them.

Haven't been able to find much info on "Breast Envy," but was wondering if anyone else has this "feeling."

Jacqui

Marlena Dahlstrom
10-20-2005, 11:33 PM
Well you're in good company -- so does Eddie Izzard. From one of his shows: (http://www.auntiemomo.com/cakeordeath/circlefanreviews.html)

He said "I wouldn't want them to be out to here <hands extended very far from chest>, just out to here <hands extended only slightly less>...I just thought I'd say that".

:D

Shannon
10-20-2005, 11:48 PM
I love 'em! Need I say more?

Billijo49504
10-21-2005, 12:18 AM