PDA

View Full Version : anybody elses mind get screwed up with this?

mixi
10-22-2005, 12:08 PM
Hi ,
This is the first I have posted on here - but I feel that all you girls are OK with dressing up and stuff. Does it come in big waves of must do it - ie be all girlie and then vanish for weeks. I dont know what drives it in me but at times I cant see it far enough and have binned my heels only to regret it and get my very kind wife to re -kit my wardrobe?
I have been dressing since 11 years old and waited to be gay (never happened , adore women in all ways), waited to want a sex change or something (never happened, dont feel the need, enjoy being a man and father), what gives - I still need skirt and heels to be mentally OK?????? Are there any other girls out there in same boat as me??

:(

KathrynW
10-22-2005, 12:36 PM
Hi, I'm new also. :)
And, No...you're not the only one who has these feelings. I can feel so girly one day and the next day, this whole thing just disgusts me. Some days I think I should just go ahead and check into a rubber room somewhere. Currently, I'm dealing with a whole lotta guilt & shame concering cd-ing. I feel like I'm not supposed to have these urges, yet I still do. I've been dealing with this for years, I guess I should have it all figured out by now, but unfortunately I don't at all. such is life...

Phoebe Reece
10-22-2005, 01:07 PM