PDA

View Full Version : Never Worn Makeup or Wig

ChubbyLeahCD
12-01-2011, 08:04 PM
Hi ladies,

Well I'm pretty new here but not new to crossdressing.
I have some outfits that are mine and also wear my wife's stuff BUT I never worn a wig or makeup.

If you read my intro you'll understand that the wig is more complicated for me to wear because my wife does not know I'm back into my femme self and has reservations.

BUT, makeup I can wear without her knowing right?
The thing is, what are good products that I can use to remove the make up completely so that it does NOT look like I've been wearing it?
Sorry girls, I'm not experienced in that area. :-(

AllieSF
12-01-2011, 08:21 PM
Hi Leah, welcome to the forum because I missed your intro thread. Can you wear makeup without her knowing it? Hmmmm...?? Yes, it is possible depending on how observant she is. My grand daughter and my daughter notice everything, so I have to be very careful around them. Whatever makeup you try to use and not have your wife see, has to be put on very lightly and not cause a significant change in your normal presentation, like hiding a blemish that she sees every day, or too dark eyes or too long eye lashes.

What to use to completely remove makeup. I use the makeup towelettes that come in little resealable packs of 25. I use Ponds, and then there are Clinique and a slew of other brands. I use one damp toilette to remove all of my makeup after going out. I take my time and concentrate on my eyeliner and mascara and eye brows. Those are normally the hardest to completely remove. I do it if front of a well lighted mirror and keep cleaning until no trace is left behind. Sometimes, as an added security effort, I will then gently wash my face with soap and water. Personally, I think you are taking too big of a risk by wearing makeup. I think that one day you will be caught. Good luck.

Janine cd
12-01-2011, 08:34 PM