PDA

View Full Version : lingerie

angelbabe123
01-17-2012, 05:28 AM
im new to this but i have been dressing up a long time whenever i could,now that i live alone i like to put on panties and bra all the time after work,i can't get home fast enough,i have a very large collection,is it alright to feel this way,im not sure im into the same gender,i do like women very much i just love the lingerie,it feels sonice when i amdressed up

Laura912
01-17-2012, 09:51 AM
Welcome and you will find that it is fine to feel comfortable with how you feel. This is a tremendous group with great advice and who will encourage you to be yourself. We all love women...perhaps too much. :)
Laura

jillleanne
01-17-2012, 10:11 AM
Hello Angel, welcome to the forum. To answer your question in one word, NO. It is not alright to feel this way. What I suggest you do is package up all the lingerie you own along with all your heels, hose, skirts, wigs, forms, nails, jewellry, makeup and anything else femme you can find and ship it all to me postage paid along with a thank you note explaining how lucky you are to have a friend like me who will save you from yourself in times of need.
Oh, sorry, I just woke from a dream I was having about someone that liked to express their gender enhancements way too much like the rest of us. Now, what was your question again? he he he

Karren H
01-17-2012, 10:24 AM
Hello Angel, welcome to the forum. To answer your question in one word, NO. It is not alright to feel this way. What I suggest you do is package up all the lingerie you own along with all your heels, hose, skirts, wigs, forms, nails, jewellry, makeup and anything else femme you can find and ship it all to me postage paid along with a thank you note explaining how lucky you are to have a friend like me who will save you from yourself in times of need.

Hey! That's not very nice!! I'd pay the shipping and handling if she send it to me! :D. PS... What size do you wear? Lol. Ohhh. And welcome.

suzy1