PDA

View Full Version : My Wife Avoids Talk of CD'ing

renaej7
02-25-2012, 06:04 PM
Hello to All!!!

I am a newbie on here and very thankful I found this site. Crossdressing has been a lonely road for me and very expensive due to purging and trial/error. I am married with kids. My wife has known that I am a CD for the past 9 years. I have tried to have in-depth conversations with her, but she kind of cut them off when we do. All of my clothes are in storage bins downstairs and are not allowed upstairs on our room. I want to talk to her, but it is like she shuts me down the moment we try to talk. When I first told her, it was just wearing panties, but now it has progressed to full CD'ing. I want to be able to come to her for advice and tips. I want her to know I want to go out. It doesn't have to been in the same city we live. I want to be able to browse the women's section if we are in the store together w/o fear of offending. Any suggestions on what I can do to get her to sit down and talk? She is ultra conservative. Thank-you in advance for any suggestions.

*renae*

renaej7
02-25-2012, 06:16 PM
When I asked her that, she stated it made her feel uncomfortable. I tried to gather some articles around it and explain what how go through and how it does not affect us. It was like talking to a wall. My biggest fear is that I am going to go in "out dont care" mode and she is going to see me walk out the house as Renae. I bet she'll want to talk then.

Sandra
02-25-2012, 06:31 PM
Hi,

It is going to be hard but ask her if she will just hear you out, You say that she's known for 9 years, was she ok when it was just wearing panties? Did things change when you started cding more. did you discuss this with her or just go ahead and progress?

One thing she does need to understand is that the cding isn't going to go away, yes it can go on the back burner for a while but it will still be there simmering away.

AllieSF
02-25-2012, 06:37 PM