PDA

View Full Version : when i crossdress...

Vickii*
03-14-2012, 12:13 AM
When I crossdress, I really feel the need to crossdress more and more, especially if I haven't done it for a long time. I don't like taking my mother's and my sister's stuff. I don't feel like it is the right thing to do. I wish I had the confidence to go out and buy girl's clothes myself, but I would be really nervous. Plus i'd have to hide them. My parents don't really want to see me crossdressed or anything like that. I wish I had someone in my city who I could be friends with that I could trust, and who would help me, like a nice girl or another crossdresser, but every time I try to go online and find one, all I find are people who really want sex, which I don't want right now...

Well those are some of my concerns. What's a girl to do? :/

ArleneRaquel
03-14-2012, 12:20 AM
Vickii*,
I've been dressing for over 50 years, and as I got older and married my urges were lest often, but after my wife died, in 2002, my desire to dress enfemme just expanded to the point that I went 24/7 in 2004. As you get older the desire to dress expands, usually. Best luck in all of your life's goals and dreams.:)

Erica Marie
03-14-2012, 05:53 AM
Hello Vickii, I know the feeling of what you are going through. I have been dressing for over 25 years on and off. Many times I threw away the stuff I had in fear of others finding out. The real problem was I knew it was a part of who I am and that it would never go away. I think you are right about having a friend. Not so much to hide your cloths by, but someone to confide im. Its hard having to keep this all to yourself. After 2 yrs with my gf I came out and told her, she was a little set back at first but now she is very accepting knowing it is who I am and that it just wont go away. My biggest words of advice is stay strong and be true to yourself.

kimdl93
03-14-2012, 07:08 AM