PDA

View Full Version : How do you handle that

lawnmanmo
11-04-2005, 11:19 PM
When out and about in public in fem, how do you handle the fitting rooms or the ladies room and yet still maintain your fem ID.
Jerry

robinLynn
11-04-2005, 11:31 PM
im still learning how to do it

Billijo49504
11-04-2005, 11:55 PM
The only place I try on clothes is Lane Bryant. There I ask if I can try on what ever, and the clerk takes me to one of the rear fitting rooms and opens it for me. Just that simple. I rarely try things on because I know my sizes and usually know what I want to get...BJ
PS. And a lot of times I'm in drab.

Yuka
11-05-2005, 12:18 AM
I don't have a problem with trying on clothings. I do that all the time. Maybe its different here than in America.

DonnaT
11-05-2005, 12:21 AM
Usually the only thing I need to try on are tops, and I'll do that right on the floor by the racks. My wife has to walk away when I do, it still embarrasses her. Tried on several tops tonight in fact in three different stores. No one paid me any mind.

Phoebe Reece
11-05-2005, 12:54 AM
If out enfemme, and I want to try on clothes in a store, I simply ask the salesclerk in the area if it is OK to try something on. I have never been turned down, even if (and they usually do) know my true sex.

As for the ladies room, be sure to go in, do your business sitting down, wash your hands, and get out quick. Don't hang around to primp and redo makeup. Avoid conversations if possible. Consider going somewhere else if you see teenage girls heading to the same restroom. In fact always try to go when you think it may be empty. If someone is in there, don't panic, just carry on with as much confidence as you can muster.

If you are in a place that has a "Family" restroom, be sure to use that one. it is gender neutral and no one can make any complaint about you using it.

Jodi Lynn
11-05-2005, 11:17 AM