PDA

View Full Version : Just shaved my legs for the first time!

AliceMeetsTheWizard
04-05-2012, 11:47 PM
Aaaaaahhhh! Part of me can't believe I just did that, part of me can't believe I've never done it before, and every part of me realizes that I'm going to harshly judge every female from now on who doesn't shave her legs.

JessHaust
04-05-2012, 11:49 PM
Keep on shaving them, after a week or so it gets very easy and wuick.

ashleytvpdx
04-05-2012, 11:50 PM
Good for you. You are going to love it!

aly01
04-06-2012, 02:03 AM
It is a wonderful, amazing feeling isn't it.

MandyGG
04-06-2012, 02:12 AM
Hey! Don't judge some of us GG's too roughly! It's hard to shave daily when you have 3 kids constantly barging in on you! It's hard enough to get to pee without an audience! We always try to make sure we are smooth and silky when needed! LOL!

It feels awesome on the sheets for the first time, doesn't it! :)

Cynthia Anne
04-06-2012, 06:40 AM
I agree it's a great feeling! Before you 'judge' take Erwins wife's advice! Hugs!

Millie
04-06-2012, 06:46 AM
Hi Jess
I actually shaved mine for the first time last night. Since I told the wife I'm a CD, she's been very supportive and she wants me to be all the Millie I can be. But I have to tell you the first time was quite an ordeal. First leg, tried using my razor, got half way up and was constantly clogging the razor. then I thought to use my wahl hair trimmer. That worked fine. Got legs as close as possible with that. The rest was easy with a new razor. Love Millie

PantyhoseFan
04-06-2012, 10:19 PM
Congratulations. It's a great feeling and I could never go back to having hairy legs again.

herwannabe
04-06-2012, 10:32 PM
I shave everyday, nearly every time I shower and wax bout once a month and I will till I ? I LOVE IT

Barbara Ella
04-06-2012, 10:38 PM