PDA

View Full Version : PANTIES: More comfortable or painful

deebra
04-24-2012, 04:24 AM
I have been wearing panties pretty much full time for twenty years or so but I have found them to be painful at times. Fact is they are not made with the extra room that male undies have and are made to fit up tight against the crotch, this puts the "B's" in a squeezed position and the longer you wear them the more pain and discomfort. I have also tucked with mixed results. Sometimes I can wear the same pair and they will be O.K. and the next time I put them on then their's pain. Anyone else experience this, are we fooling ourselves they are more comfortable. I love the cut, style, soft fabrics and colors and the sexiest feeling of wearing them, but does the good outweigh the discomfort? They fit fine every where else and are not to small, just aren't made with the extra room needed for the male package.

sometimes_miss
04-24-2012, 05:15 AM
There are some with more 'ballroom' than others. Also, some of us aren't as well endowed, so there's less to pack away. I'm one of those. I found Vanity Fair's high cut line of panties fit quite perfectly, thank you.

Cynthia Anne
04-24-2012, 05:20 AM
I've never had nor heard if that problem before! Painful to me were those tighty whiteies and those no support boxers! I wouldn't trade my 24/7 panties for nothing! Hugs!

suzy1
04-24-2012, 06:19 AM
Search on the internet [ebay?] for panties with a wider crotch.
They are available and make a big difference.

I hope that helps

SUZY

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/VTG-SISSY-PANTIES-HIPSTER-WIDE-NYLON-CROTCH-KNICKERS-CROSSDRESSER-SIZE-LARGE-/170828242185?pt=Vintage_Women_s_Clothing&hash=item27c6281d09

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Vintage-all-nylon-wide-2X-crotch-brief-Panty-size-9-/150792813982?pt=Vintage_Women_s_Clothing&hash=item231bf3bd9e

Beth Mays
04-24-2012, 06:36 AM
Panties are about the only thing I dont wear that are fem.
thare are plenty of lace boy undies, thongs etc that fit better for me.