PDA

View Full Version : No more under dressing for me, just dressing for what suits the occasion.

Rebecca W.
05-02-2012, 04:41 AM
I enjoyed reading the responses to my thread and a special thanks to Karren and Gender Blender for defining the term clothing. I no longer under dress, I dress for what will suit me for what I am doing today. Lets remove the tags and the so-called boundries to wearing what we feel comfortable in. I do not always need to be pretty and when I do I will dress that way.

Have a Nice Day.:)

sissystephanie
05-02-2012, 10:21 PM
Rebecca, I have been dressing like you described for many years. However, I do underdress most of the time. Other than my time in the military service I have been wearing a bra since I was 9 ears old. A doctor told my dad that I had 36 B breasts and needed to wear a bra so that I would not have sagging breasts at a later date. Since I was already wearing my older sisters panties whenever I could, I didn't mind wearing a bra at all. I do find the feminine things that I wear much more comfortable than male clothing, which is the main reason why I wear them.

Barbara Ella
05-02-2012, 11:22 PM