PDA

View Full Version : Long term "hidden female" short term freedem

CHEVELLE
05-03-2012, 04:49 AM
I am new here so I apologize for this post.
I have already mentioned alot of this in the getting to know you forum but I feel this might be a bit heavy for that arena.
I am 35 years old. I am 6I foot 5and inches tall and weigh 210 pounds.
. I am a truck driver
I race cars love baseball and enjoy football and was a 2 time state champion wrestler
. I play guitar and drums and was in several heavy metal bands.
I sound like a man's man right?
Well yes but inside I am a 35 year old nameless female veluptious beautiful with large breasts. The problem is (like that wasn't a big enough problem) I can't kill her.