PDA

View Full Version : first time

ronda
05-06-2012, 09:00 AM
i went to my grandsons soccor game yesterday with my fem jeans and top first time in public in fem clothing no one noticed not evan the kids step one:)

BLUE ORCHID
05-06-2012, 09:05 AM
Hi Ronda, be careful around teenage girls not much gets by them.

ronda
05-06-2012, 09:56 AM
thanks for the advice forgot about that they are sharp and quick to notice again thank you

RADER
05-06-2012, 04:31 PM
Yes; Teen age and preteen age girls ave this build in RADAR that goes off and sounds
alarms at anything not quite rite.
I have been wearing Fem Jeans now for about 2 years. They are great and even my wife says
that they fit me better than my old jeans.
If you use a pull over top, with out buttons, you will have a neutral look. The Kids can spot
a top with the buttons on the wrong side like seeing a flag in the wind.
In a way, Jeans are Jeans, Just keep them plain with no fancy designs on them.
Rader

wilt575
05-06-2012, 06:53 PM
Yes; Teen age and preteen age girls ave this build in RADAR that goes off and sounds
alarms at anything not quite rite.
I have been wearing Fem Jeans now for about 2 years. They are great and even my wife says
that they fit me better than my old jeans.
If you use a pull over top, with out buttons, you will have a neutral look. The Kids can spot
a top with the buttons on the wrong side like seeing a flag in the wind.
In a way, Jeans are Jeans, Just keep them plain with no fancy designs on them.
Rader

wonder where all that clocking experience and radar comes from, like you no problem with jeans,back stich pockets is as far as I go, but watch out with sweaters also like pull overs.

Cynthia Anne
05-06-2012, 08:24 PM
Jeans are jeans! O-KAY! Most of mine have no zipper and very few have back pockets! Some things are easy noticed! Hugs!

crossdressersfriend GG
05-06-2012, 09:50 PM