PDA

View Full Version : My studies

Simply Joslyn
05-12-2012, 06:06 PM
Hey everyone, its been awhile since I could find a good enough reason to start a thread, but here it is. In preparation for my first outing at the end of this month I decided to take my time outside to study woman, every aspect, any women to see how I could best emulate. I began to swing my hips slightly and practice walking more feminine, easy enough just have to work your rear a bit. Then I studied where the arms are rested, and I believe my best example was a teenage girl, purse around the neck and off to the left side like mine is planned to be, the purse arm moved only slightly as she moved, very slightly, while the right arm freely flowed albeit not in the strides of men, I found that only the bottom part of here arm moved. I think I should be able to follow that simply enough. Now I'd like to ask if any of you have some valuable advice to help me understand better. Thanks in advance, oh and hopefully when I get the chance I'll post a picture of my possible outfit in my picture thread (see below) and feel free to tell me what you think, the outfit I already had planned out is more night wear but I decided I'll switch it up with some capris, not sure of a top, but from what I observed I've decided to clip my hair back and get some sunglasses to rest on my head, when I get a chance like I said it'll be bellow, but feel free to tell me what you think, I miss coments:heehee:

Brittany CD
05-12-2012, 07:14 PM
The only thing I can ask is do you have a passable voice? Other than that, have fun. You going out with a friend?

RADER
05-12-2012, 07:38 PM
You bring up something I should be doing; I watch girls, but never studied them like you did.
Now I will open my eyes a lot more and watch girls in the manner of their movements.
Lately I have been Bra Strap Watching. To see how much the straps show, and what are the