PDA

View Full Version : The girly walk

Jordan
05-14-2012, 09:39 AM
I just watched Carrie Underwoods good girl video. I think she has the sexiest girl walk I ever did see if only I could walk like her. Does anybody else her have another girl that they would like to walk like?

Krista Doll
05-14-2012, 11:41 AM
I just want too walk like a GIRL period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dosen't matter WHO!!!!!!!!!!!!! as long as she walks like a girl and not a dude

BLUE ORCHID
05-14-2012, 11:55 AM
I've been walking in heels for many many years and I have mastered walking like a lady.

Lesley_Roberta
05-14-2012, 11:57 AM
I was actually thinking this today while I was out.

As I can't 'watch' myself walk, I can't tell what I look like walking. I see this teen girl in front of me, and I wonder, is that intentional? (the swaying ass cheeks that scream out 'you want this') And I assume, well female hips are after all different from mine, and I'd be surprised if I could even force my ass to look like that. As it is, I am finding just sitting like a girl incredibly demanding.

Fortunately at 50, I am also assuming I don't even need to worry about this aspect of being female.

Kate Simmons
05-14-2012, 12:06 PM
No need for me to copy anyone Hon. I can "catwalk" with the best of 'em. It's basically second nature for me by this time.;):)

Rebecca Star
05-14-2012, 12:13 PM
I just want too walk like a GIRL period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dosen't matter WHO!!!!!!!!!!!!! as long as she walks like a girl and not a dude
lol@Krista

You beat me to that exact line!

Flats I can do but heels - especially the sky highs I wear, just the simple act of walking burns a few brain cells.

diannecourtney
05-14-2012, 12:31 PM
Oh, I can wish, but I would truly love to walk in the shoes of the lady who tore down my manhood and turned me into more of a lady - oh it has been so lovely.

Krististeph
05-14-2012, 12:32 PM
Lena Nystrom- it's your duty: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JEyRg5mXLAQ