PDA

View Full Version : What exactly does it mean to transform?

natacsha
05-23-2012, 03:04 AM
I have been battling with myself for so many years and it was known to everyone about 15 years ago but she has been in between hibernation and keeping it a secret since back then and no one asked and I never told.

As of recent, in my attempt to understand and Accept this, I have done some of the following over the past few weeks... I have decided to start letting it out again but only to very select few....ie: this forum (lol), telling 4 of my closest friends and my cousin. Thats about it as far as getting it out into the open. But it's enough cause I communicate with these people regularly. So them knowing is a big thing for me.

As many of you have seen, I have been spazzing out lately and I am finally starting to come back to my senses. But that's just the thing. I was explaining it to a friend and I can only think of the (pick one) movie where the person walks through the clear plasma wall and ends up on the other side of the universe...you know, like a time warp capsule wall type thing...beam me up scottie!! So I feel like what was happening to me was similar to that of walking through that plasma....feelings of anxiousness and nerves trembling throughout my body unlike anything I have ever felt, depression, and lasted for about a month. All this after coming to the realization that I am finally accepting this as a part of me and has completely turned everything in my life around in an amazing way. I was always a happy kinda person but now it's just like ending up on the other side of the universe. and I love it!!! About 3 days ago I woke up without the horrible feelings of being out of control. I finally felt at back at home...but in a new home. Ironically I haven't felt the need to dress during that "period of adjustment". I wonder why.