PDA

View Full Version : Tips for crossdressing (starter here)

alexisariel
07-07-2012, 03:41 PM
Hello all,

The subject is really a bad explanation. I am not really a starter becuase i have been CDing since i was 10. I am now 19 years old. However, i have been doing it in secrecy for 9 years nearly 10 years. I finally got the courage to tell my girlfriend of 2 years and she was very opposed to it at first, however she is now more accepting. She lets me wear some of my clothes to sleep, but not others. Currently she is letting me wear my thong, leggings, and cami to bed. She refuses to let me use the bra because she doesnt fully understand why i do it.

I tried to get her to read the book (My Husband Wears My Clothes: Crossdressing From the Perspective of a Wife) from recommendation from another forum. Well this made the situation pretty bad because she doesnt know if she will be able to deal with me actually leaving the house dressed and going by a girl name. However, we are working on it.

What i really need here is recommendations on where to shop for clothes, wether or not to tell any of my familly about it, the secrets to going out without being found out, and where i can find a size 11 male heels.

I can also use any advice and/or recommendations that you may have.

Lastly, i am stuck between two names as my username says. I either want to go as Alexis or as Ariel. The reason being is that Alex is my real first name and my middle name believe it or not is Ariel.

Please help me out girls.

Kate Simmons
07-07-2012, 03:58 PM